[Alt key + 1] Skip to content
[Alt key + 2] Skip to main menu
[Alt key + 3] Skip to second level menu
School Courses Research People Events
home
>
services
>
administrative office

Administrative office

The Administrative office, coordinated by the Administrative Manager, is responsible for management of the funds allocated to the Department to ensure the smooth operation of the facility through the necessary administrative and accounting procedures.

Contacts

Patrizia Baldino
Administrative Manager
T +39 079 9720417
M +39 320 4257974
E pbaldino@uniss.it

Fausto Angioi
T +39 079 9720436
E fangioi@uniss.it

Sabrina Costantino
T +39 079 9720429
E sacostantino@uniss.it

Marco Marongiu
T +39 079 9720455
E mmarongiu@uniss.it

Angela Ricci
T +39 079 9720406
E angelaricci@uniss.it

Mondina Scarpa
T +39 079 9720426
E mscarpa@uniss.it

Rosanna Udanch
T +39 079 9720401
E r.udanch@uniss.it

Fax

F +39 079 9720420

PEC

Certified email address
dip.architettura.design.urbanistica@pec.uniss.it

Location and opening times

The Administrative office of the Department of Architecture, Design and Planning is located on the second floor of the Palazzo del Pou Salit in Alghero.

Address

Palazzo del Pou Salit, Piazza Duomo 6,
07041 Alghero (SS), Italy
Location - See the map

Opening times

Monday - Friday, from 11.00am to 1.00pm

increase font size
decrease font size
printable version
save page in PDF format
 
Palazzo del Pou Salit, Alghero